TAIS Consultants

TAIS is used by a host of consultants, coaches, trainers, and the like, throughout North America and beyond. Below is a listing of those users organized by geography across the continent. Each group is highly trained and more than expert in their fields. We encourage you to touch base with any of these first-class consultants for all of your assessment, training and coaching needs.

 

NORTHEAST

Tim Gilmor Ph.D.
Gilmor Associates
Toronto, ON Canada
info@gilmorassociates.ca
(416) 728-6606

           

Jenny Howe
Resilient Leaders Network
Toronto, ON Canada
jh@resilientleadersnetwork.com
(416) 232-1625

 

Jill Proud
The Proud Group
Collingwood, ON Canada
info@jillproud.com
(705) 444-5647

Janet MacPhee
Lattitude44
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada
janet@lattitude44.ca
(905) 857-1488

 

John Harper
The John Harper Group
Burlington, ON Canada
info@johnharpergroup.com
(866) 334-7400

 

Karl Hagglund
Stryder Performance Coaching
Toronto, ON Canada
karl@stryderperformancecoaching.ca
(416) 436-6239

Garry Watanabe
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, ON Canada
garry.watanabe@performancecoaching.ca
 

 

Cyndie Flett
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, ON Canada
cyndie.flett@performancecoaching.ca
(613) 859-1774

 

Sandra Stark
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, ON Canada
sandra.stark@performancecoaching.ca
(800) 513-0945

Peggy Baumgartner
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, ON Canada
peggy.baumgartner@performancecoaching.ca
(905) 427-7728

 

Roger Kenrick
Roger Kenrick Associates
Toronto, ON Canada
rkenrick@rogers.com
(416) 924-3929

 

Corey Dalton
CDD Business Solutions
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada
coreydalton2009@gmail.com
(905) 466-7913

Cameron O. Anderson
Practica Learning Inc.
Toronto, ON Canada
info@practica-learning.com
(416) 366-6296

 

John Barnett
Executive Coaching Systems
Greater Toronto Region, ON Canada
(905) 640-6884  

 

Andrea Groenewald
Five Star Relationships
Guelph, ON Canada
andrea@fivestarrelationships.com
(519) 400-4422

Jane Gaynor
Gain Your Edge Coaching Inc.
Oakville, ON Canada
jane@gainyouredgecoaching.com
(905) 257-4685

 

Bonnie Sullivan
Sullivan Search Partners
Ottawa, ON Canada
bonnie.sullivan@sullivansearch.com
(343) 291-1128

 

Loretta Smith
Genesis Executive Management Inc.
London, ON Canada
loretta@genesis-em.com
(519) 433-6691

Brian Hatch
Advanced Coaching Solutions
Richmond Hill, ON Canada
brian.hatch@sympatico.ca
(437) 348-4756

 

Gisèle Bourgeois
Live Learn Lead Canada
Vernon, BC Canada
giseleb222@gmail.com
(888) 545-0412

 

Karin Batev
Purolator
Mississauga, ON Canada
karin.batev@purolator.com
 

Andrew Pardy
Satoruum
Mississauga, ON Canada
andrew@satoruum.com
(416) 809-0520

 

Justin Pintwala
CPG Executive Search
Toronto, ON Canada
info@cpgexec.com
(416) 943-6266

 

Julie Johnson
Coach
Connecticut, MA USA
juliejohnson222@gmail.com
 

Fredrick Neff Psych.D
Sports Psychologist
Greater Boston Area, MA USA
fneff@proformance-inc.com
(978) 922-4404

 

Dr. Nick Molinaro
Sports Psychologist
Greater New York City, NY USA
drnick@drnickmolinaro.com
(973) 543-0808

 

Karen Boskemper
MAGUS Group
Washington, D.C. USA
karen@boskemper.com
 

Scott Savage
Savage Group
Madison, WI USA
scott@savagegroup.biz
(608) 215-4254

 

Beth Massiano
Collective Leaders Project
Saratoga Springs, NY USA
beth.massiano@mac.com
(518) 306-5755

 

Kris Miller
Collective Leaders Project
Washington, D.C. USA
kris@washingtoncoachinggroup.com
(202) 425-5555

Samantha Tassone
GrowthFuel
Rochester, NY USA
stassone@igrowthfuel.com
(585) 749-5767

       

 

NORTHWEST

Richard Anton
Anton Consulting and Health Psychology
Calgary, AB Canada
richard@antonpsych.ca
(403) 263-5543

 

Karyn Garossino
Horizon Coaching
Vancouver, BC Canada
karyn@horizoncoaching.com
(604) 754-2201

 

Holly Hetherington
Leadership Source Inc.
Calgary, AB Canada
search@leadershipsource.ca
(403) 498-8466

Shauna Louie
AltoPartners / Bluestone Leadership Service Inc.
Calgary, AB Canada
shauna.louie@altopartners.com
(587) 353-9800

 

Brenda Rebman
Futures Resource Partners
Red Deer, AB Canada
brebman@futuresrpi.com
(403) 391-1955

 

David Simpson
Simpson Associates
Vancouver, BC Canada
david@djsimpson.com
(604) 629-2930

Leanne Maccagno
Oceans Apart Management
Victoria, BC Canada
leanne@djsimpson.com
(250) 884-5275

 

Matt Harris
Red Strategy Group
Seattle, WA USA
matt.harris@redstrategygroup.com
(206) 291-7535

 

Sarah Tokar
David Aplin Group
Edmonton, AB Canada
stokar@aplin.com
(780) 229-2029

Kate Nova
Novanta
Vancouver, BC Canada
kate@novanta.ca
(604) 722-3552

       

 

SOUTHWEST

Gina Karnisovas
DK2 Performance and Motivation
Greater Denver Area, CO USA
gina@dk2motivation.biz
(201) 704-1511

 

Herb Martin Ph.D
Peak Performance Consulting
La Jolla, CA USA
herbmartin@san.rr.com
(619) 595-3604

 

Marc Sagal
Winning Mind
San Diego, CA USA
sagal@winningmind.com
(619) 497-0156

Robert Nideffer Ph.D.
Enhanced Performance Systems
Rancho Bernardo, CA USA
bobnideffer@yahoo.com
 

 

Anna Weltman
Top Performance Consulting
San Diego, CA USA
anna.weltman@gmail.com
(858) 504-1840

 

Keith McFarland
Red Strategy Group
Utah, USA
keith@macfarlandstrategy.com
(801) 913-5106

Ron Rembisz Ph.D.
Rembisz & Associates
Coronado, CA USA
ron@rembisz.com
(619) 575-2342

       

 

SOUTHEAST

Linda Carey
Health Industry Marketing
North Carolina, USA
healthindustrymarketing@gmail.com
(910) 550-4471

 

Mark Lowry Ph.D
Winning Mind
North Carolina, USA
lowry@winningmind.com
(910) 245-3207

 

John Brownlee
Tennessee, USA
john@brownlee.biz
 
 

Holly Williams
MAGUS Group
Virginia, USA
holly.williams@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

 

Libby Graves
MAGUS Group
Virginia, USA
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

 

Laura Maddox
MAGUS Group
Virginia, USA
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

Robin Pratt Ph.D.
EPS
Raleigh, NC USA
pratteps@eartlink.net
(919) 615-2081

       

 

INTERNATIONAL

Alastair Macfarlane
Performance Systems International (UK) Ltd.
Oxford, England
am@psilimited.com
+01 144 160 881 114

 

Jeff Bond
Bond Performance Consulting
Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
jeff@bondconsulting.com.au
+61 (0) 408 254 054

 

Vicki de Prazer
DePrazer Consulting
Canberra, ACT (Australia)
v_deprazer@yahoo.com.au
04 08 460 129

Angie Wong
Wong Global Leadership Ltd.
Hong Kong, China
+852 5307 9065
 

       

 

 

 

SIMPSON GROUP

999 Canada Place
Suite 404
Vancouver, BC   V6C 3E2
Canada

 

CONTACT

Telephone: +1 (604) 629-2930
Toll Free (N. America):  (800) 419-7473
Customer Support: +1 (250) 884-5275
info@djsimpson.com