TAIS Consultants

TAIS is used by a host of consultants, coaches, trainers, and the like, throughout North America and beyond. Below is a listing of those users organized by geography across the continent. Each group is highly trained and more than expert in their fields. We encourage you to touch base with any of these first-class consultants for all of your assessment, training and coaching needs.

 

NORTHEAST

Tim Gilmor Ph.D.
Gilmor Associates
Toronto, Ontario
info@gilmorassociates.ca
(416) 728-6606

           

Jenny Howe
Resilient Leaders Network
Toronto, Ontario
jh@resilientleadersnetwork.com
(416) 232-1625

 

Jill Proud
The Proud Group
Collingwood, Ontario
info@jillproud.com
(705) 444-5647

Janet MacPhee
Lattitude44
Toronto, Ontario
janet@lattitude44.ca
(905) 857-1488

 

John Harper
The John Harper Group
Burlington, Ontario
info@johnharpergroup.com
(866) 334-7400

 

Karl Hagglund
Stryder Performance Coaching
Toronto, Ontario
karl@stryderperformancecoaching.ca
(416) 436-6239

Garry Watanabe
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
garry.watanabe@performancecoaching.ca
 

 

Cyndie Flett
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
cyndie.flett@performancecoaching.ca
(613) 859-1774

 

Sandra Stark
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
sandra.stark@performancecoaching.ca
(800) 513-0945

Peggy Baumgartner
Performance Coaching Inc.
Rockwood, Ontario
peggy.baumgartner@performancecoaching.ca
(905) 427-7728

 

Roger Kenrick
Roger Kenrick Associates
Toronto, Ontario
rkenrick@rogers.com
(416) 924-3929

 

Corey Dalton
CDD Business Solutions
Toronto, Ontario
coreydalton2009@gmail.com
(905) 466-7913

Cameron O. Anderson
Practica Learning Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
info@practica-learning.com
(416) 366-6296

 

John Barnett
Executive Coaching Systems
Toronto, Ontario
(905) 640-6884  

 

Andrea Groenewald
Five Star Relationships
Guelph, Ontario
andrea@fivestarrelationships.com
(519) 400-4422

Jane Gaynor
Gain Your Edge Coaching Inc.
Oakville, Ontario
jane@gainyouredgecoaching.com
(905) 257-4685

 

Bonnie Sullivan
Sullivan Search Partners
Ottawa, Ontario
bonnie.sullivan@sullivansearch.com
(343) 291-1128

 

Loretta Smith
Genesis Executive Management Inc.
London, Ontario
loretta@genesis-em.com
(519) 433-6691

Brian Hatch
Advanced Coaching Solutions
Richmond Hill, Ontario
brian.hatch@sympatico.ca
(437) 348-4756

 

Gisèle Bourgeois
Live Learn Lead Canada
Vernon, British Columbia
giseleb222@gmail.com
(888) 545-0412

 

Karin Batev
Purolator
Mississauga, Ontario
karin.batev@purolator.com
 

Andrew Pardy
Satoruum
Mississauga, Ontario
andrew@satoruum.com
(416) 809-0520

 

Justin Pintwala
CPG Executive Search
Toronto, Ontario
info@cpgexec.com
(416) 943-6266

 

Julie Johnson
Coach
Connecticut, MA
juliejohnson222@gmail.com
 

Fredrick Neff Psych.D
Sports Psychologist
Greater Boston Area, MA
fneff@proformance-inc.com
(978) 922-4404

 

Dr. Nick Molinaro
Sports Psychologist
Greater New York City, NY
drnick@drnickmolinaro.com
(973) 543-0808

 

Karen Boskemper
MAGUS Group
Washington, D.C.
karen@boskemper.com
 

Scott Savage
Savage Group
Madison, WI
scott@savagegroup.biz
(608) 215-4254

 

Beth Massiano
Collective Leaders Project
Saratoga Springs, NY
beth.massiano@mac.com
(518) 306-5755

 

Kris Miller
Collective Leaders Project
Washington, D.C.
kris@washingtoncoachinggroup.com
(202) 425-5555

Samantha Tassone
GrowthFuel
Rochester, NY
stassone@igrowthfuel.com
(585) 749-5767

 

Gabriel Araujo
Interfocus Canada Inc.
Kitchener, Ontario
gabriel@interfocuscanada.com
(519) 498-5822

   

 

NORTHWEST

Richard Anton
Anton Consulting and Health Psychology
Calgary, Alberta
richard@antonpsych.ca
(403) 263-5543

 

Karyn Garossino
Horizon Coaching
Vancouver, British Columbia
karyn@horizoncoaching.com
(604) 754-2201

 

Holly Hetherington
Leadership Source Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
search@leadershipsource.ca
(403) 498-8466

Shauna Louie
AltoPartners / Bluestone Leadership Service Inc.
Calgary, Alberta
shauna.louie@altopartners.com
(587) 353-9800

 

Brenda Rebman
Futures Resource Partners
Red Deer, Alberta
brebman@futuresrpi.com
(403) 391-1955

 

David Simpson
Simpson Associates
Vancouver, British Columbia
david@djsimpson.com
(604) 629-2930

Leanne Maccagno
Oceans Apart Management
Victoria, British Columbia
leanne@djsimpson.com
(250) 884-5275

 

Matt Harris
Red Strategy Group
Seattle, WA
matt.harris@redstrategygroup.com
(206) 291-7535

 

Sarah Tokar
David Aplin Group
Edmonton, Alberta
stokar@aplin.com
(780) 229-2029

Kate Nova
Novanta
Vancouver, British Columbia
kate@novanta.ca
(604) 722-3552

       

 

SOUTHWEST

Gina Karnisovas
DK2 Performance and Motivation
Denver, CO
gina@dk2motivation.biz
(201) 704-1511

 

Herb Martin Ph.D
Peak Performance Consulting
La Jolla, CA
herbmartin@san.rr.com
(619) 595-3604

 

Marc Sagal
Winning Mind
San Diego, CA
sagal@winningmind.com
(619) 497-0156

Robert Nideffer Ph.D.
Faith and Performance
Rancho Bernardo, CA
bobnideffer@yahoo.com
 

 

Anna Weltman
Top Performance Consulting
San Diego, CA
anna.weltman@gmail.com
(858) 504-1840

 

Keith McFarland
Red Strategy Group
Utah
keith@macfarlandstrategy.com
(801) 913-5106

Ron Rembisz Ph.D.
Rembisz & Associates
Coronado, CA
ron@rembisz.com
(619) 575-2342

       

 

SOUTHEAST

Linda Carey
Health Industry Marketing
North Carolina
healthindustrymarketing@gmail.com
(910) 550-4471

 

Mark Lowry Ph.D
Winning Mind
North Carolina
lowry@winningmind.com
(910) 245-3207

 

John Brownlee
Tennesseebr/> john@brownlee.biz
 
 

Holly Williams
MAGUS Group
Virginia
holly.williams@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

 

Libby Graves
MAGUS Group
Virginia
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

 

Laura Maddox
MAGUS Group
Virginia
info@magusgroup.com
(540) 349-3086

Robin W. Pratt, Ph.D.
Enhanced Performance Services
Raleigh, NC
feed4ward.eps@gmail.com
(919) 615-2081

 

Michael Cerreto, MS, CPCRT, CSC, LDR, Edu-K
A Talented Mind Clinic
Richmond, VA
cerreto@atalentedmind.com
(804) 337-1884

 

Jim Castiglia
Business Street Fighter Consulting
Raleigh, NC
jimc@bsf.consulting
(919) 900-7865

 

INTERNATIONAL

Alastair Macfarlane
Performance Systems International (UK) Ltd.
Oxford, England
am@psilimited.com
+01 144 160 881 114

 

Jeff Bond
Bond Performance Consulting
Melbourne, Victoria (Australia)
jeff@bondconsulting.com.au
+61 (0) 408 254 054

 

Vicki de Prazer
DePrazer Consulting
Canberra, ACT (Australia)
v_deprazer@yahoo.com.au
04 08 460 129

Angie Wong
Wong Global Leadership Ltd.
Hong Kong, China
+852 5307 9065
 

       

 

 

 

SIMPSON GROUP

999 Canada Place
Suite 404
Vancouver, BC   V6C 3E2
Canada

 

CONTACT

Telephone: +1 (604) 629-2930
Toll Free (N. America):  (800) 419-7473
Customer Support: +1 (250) 884-5275
info@djsimpson.com